fbpx
Home Virtuell Tibetan Medicine in Practice: Self Care & Practical Applications – Holistic Life Series

Tibetan Medicine in Practice: Self Care & Practical Applications – Holistic Life Series

Tibetan medicine may indeed derive from thousands of years of Tibetan and Buddhist tradition, yet its essence is timeless.Learn what makes this unbroken Buddhist healing system work with grace, ease and power to effect lasting change. Join Menpa (Doctor of Tibetan Medicine) Nashalla G. Nyinda as she shares techniques which demystify and bring forward these profound practices. You need only look to the kitchen cabinet, your garden and within to begin to apply basic principles of Tibetan Medicine into applicable and practical healing wisdom.

Timezone Information
Melbourne, Australia – Saturday April 8th 10:30 am
Boulder, Colorado – Friday April 7th at 6:30 PM
Shanghai, Mongolia, Singapore and Taiwan – Saturday April 8th 9:30 am
Central Europe – Saturday April 8th at 2:30 AM
São Paulo, Brazil – Friday April 7th at 10:30 PM
East Coast USA, Toronto – Friday April 7th at 8:30 PM
West Coast – Friday April 7th at 5:30 PM

Join on Zoom for Translations or Facebook Live for English
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83353071627?pwd=VWdocVJZZXR3S1A1UHlCN2VJYUp1dz09
Webinar ID: 833 5307 1627
Passcode: 888888

Datum

Apr 08 2023
Expired!

Uhrzeit

Melbourne Australia timezone
10:30 am - 6:00 pm

Lokale Zeit

  • Zeitzone: America/New_York
  • Datum: Apr 07 - 08 2023
  • Zeit: 8:30 pm - 4:00 am

Zoom Webinar

Kategorie
QR Code