fbpx
Home Avstrija Spletna stran Online: Overcoming Your Fears and Limitations with The Practice of Chöd | Khentrul Rinpoche

Online: Overcoming Your Fears and Limitations with The Practice of Chöd | Khentrul Rinpoche

Aug 4 7:30 PM Vienna:
Aug 5 3:30 AM AEST – Melbourne, Australia
Aug 5 1:30 AM HKT – Shanghai, Mongolia, Singapore and Taiwan
Aug 4 7:30 PM CET – Central Europe
Aug 4 2:30 PM BRT – São Paulo, Brazil
Aug 4 1:30 PM EST / AST – East Coast USA, Toronto
Aug 4 10:30 AM PT – West Coast

This is an introductory public teaching precending the CHÖD Empowerment & Retreat.

Zoom 
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82131713687?pwd=NkNKRWNCQVlBTHdKQzlaMVdFQSthQT09
Webinar ID: 821 3171 3687
Passcode: 108108

Tags:

Date

Avg 04 2023
Expired!

Time

Vienna, Austria Timezone
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Avg 04 2023
  • Time: 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Location

Dzokden Kalapa
QR Code