fbpx
Accueil Online: New Year Prosperity Yellow Dzambhala Puja

Online: New Year Prosperity Yellow Dzambhala Puja

On this prosperity day near the Lunar new year we will do the yellow Dzambhala practice and dedicate it to prosperity arising in the world and the condition for the golden age on earth to flourish.
January 25 12:00 AM San Franciso
January 25 03:00 AM New York
January 25 09:00 AM Vienna
January 25 04:00 PM Hong Kong
January 25th 07:00 PM Melbourne

Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86463157837…
Passcode: 108108
Webinar ID: 864 6315 7837

Date

Jan 25 2023
Expiré!

Heure

Melbourne timezone
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Heure locale

  • Fuseau horaire : America/Los_Angeles
  • Date : Jan 25 2023
  • Heure : 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
QR Code