fbpx
Home Online: Kalachakra and Tibetan Medicine in conversation with Dr Nida and Khentrul Rinpoche

Online: Kalachakra and Tibetan Medicine in conversation with Dr Nida and Khentrul Rinpoche

Registration is Required to ensure space

Schedule by Timezone
7:30 PM Australia
4:30 PM Hong Kong
9:30 AM Central Europe
3:30 AM New York
12:30 AM San Francisco

Holistic Life Series
Join us for a candid discussion on Traditional Tibetan Medicine and Kalachakra medicine. We all want to be healthy for as long as possible and have a life filled with energy, vitality and health. We will explore the roots of Traditional Tibetan Medicine and Kalachakra medicine and how this system of healing can assist in bringing the great balance of elements within our internal universe, assisting practitioners on the path to enlightenment. The Tibetan medicinal system focusses bringing into balance our diet, behaviours and emotions. Balancing the inner energy of our bodies and connecting that with the cycles of the external universe, we create harmony with between the internal and external universes.

Zoom Information
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84796799879?pwd=ZnVoNHk4Y1NuN0ZsWlRrcjc3Sk1rZz09
Webinar ID: 847 9679 9879
Passcode: 108108

Date

Jan 07 2023
Expired!

Time

Rome, Italy Timezone
9:30 am - 11:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jan 07 2023
  • Time: 3:30 am - 5:30 pm

Zoom Webinar

QR Code