fbpx
Home Online Jetsun Taranatha’s Ornament of Zhentong Madhyamaka Part 7

Jetsun Taranatha’s Ornament of Zhentong Madhyamaka Part 7

Khentrul Rinpoche will give a commentary on Jetsun Taranatha’s Ornament of Zhentong Madhyamaka. The teaching will be given online via zoom. See the information below.

A newly translated edition is available to download and read for free.

Find your own timezone
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html
07:30 PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
05:30 PM Hong Kong, Mongolia, Singapore, Taiwan
4:30 pm Vietnam
11:30 am Austria & South Africa
5:30 am New York and Puerto Rico
2:30 am California /

Date

Aug 08 2020
Expired!

Time

2:30 am - 4:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: Europe/Bratislava
  • Date: Aug 08 2020
  • Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

More Info

Join Class

Location

Online
Category

Organizer

Tibetan Buddhist Rimé Institute
Phone
61 3 9754 6212
Email
[email protected]
Website
https://rimebuddhism.com
Join Class
QR Code