fbpx
Home Online Jetsun Taranatha’s Ornament of Zhentong Madhyamaka Part 8

Jetsun Taranatha’s Ornament of Zhentong Madhyamaka Part 8

Khentrul Rinpoche will give a commentary on Jetsun Taranatha’s Ornament of Zhentong Madhyamaka. The teaching will be given online via zoom. See the information below.

A newly translated edition is available to download and read for free.

Find your own timezone
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html
07:30 PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
05:30 PM Hong Kong, Mongolia, Singapore, Taiwan
4:30 pm Vietnam
11:30 am Austria & South Africa
5:30 am New York and Puerto Rico
2:30 am California /

Date

Aug 15 2020
Expired!

Time

2:30 am - 4:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/Los_Angeles
  • Date: Aug 15 2020
  • Time: 2:30 am - 4:00 am

More Info

Join Zoom Now

Location

Online
Category

Organizer

Dzokden
Email
[email protected]
Website
https://dzokden.org
Join Zoom Now

Speaker

  • Khentrul Rinpoche
    Khentrul Rinpoche
    Non-Sectarian Master of Kalachakra

    Khentrul Rinpoché Jamphel Lodrö is the founder and spiritual director of Dzokden. Rinpoche is the author of Unveiling Your Sacred Truth, The Great Middle Way: Clarifying the Jonang View of Other-Emptiness, A Happier Life, and The Hidden Treasure of the Profound Path.

    Rinpoche spent the first 20 years of his life herding yak and chanting mantras on the plateaus of Tibet. Inspired by the bodhisattvas, he left his family to study in a variety of monasteries under the guidance of over twenty-five masters in all the Tibetan Buddhist traditions. Due to his non-sectarian approach, he earned himself the title of Rimé (unbiased) Master and was identified as the reincarnation of the famous Kalachakra Master Ngawang Chözin Gyatso. While at the core of his teachings is the recognition that there is great value in the diversity of all spiritual traditions found in this world; he focuses on the Jonang-Shambhala tradition. Kalachakra (wheel of time) teachings contain profound methods to harmonize our external environment with the inner world of body and mind, ultimately bringing about the golden age of peace and harmony (dzokden).

QR Code