fbpx
Home North America Online Online: Dzokden Dharma Discussion Group

Online: Dzokden Dharma Discussion Group

Long time Dharma students in Boulder, California hold a monthly practice group to discuss various topics of the Dzokden Dharma, especially the teachings of Dolpopa Sherab Gyaltsen. Members of this group include a Sanskrit expert and our groups Tibetan translator, Ives Waldo, who translated the Mountain Dharma. For those who are scholarly inclined this is a great study group opportunity.

You are invited to drop in to chat with our group from Boulder, Colorado in the USA.

Schedule
12pm-1:30pm Pacific Time
1pm-2:30pm Mountain Time
3pm-4:30pm Eastern Time

For details on this months’s chat, contact [email protected]

Date

Jun 07 2021
Expired!

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 07 2021

Location

Online

Organizer

Dzokden Boulder
QR Code

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.