fbpx
Home Online Public Talk: Understanding the Kalachakra Vajra Yoga Path with Khentrul Rinpoche

Online Public Talk: Understanding the Kalachakra Vajra Yoga Path with Khentrul Rinpoche

Unveil your sacred truth through the profound Kalachakra Tantra path. Through the ancient wisdom of the Kalachakra teachings it is possible to unlock this potential and manifest a sublime realm of experience, free from all forms of suffering and conflict.

The Kalachakra Tantra is the most comprehensive and effective system within Tibetan Buddhism, valued by all schools as ‘ the King of Tantras’ . While many schools may practice the teachings and give initiations into the teachings, the Jonang, however, is the tradition that has the specific focus of Kalachakra practice. Jonang is the only tradition that holds the entire Kalachakra system, with the higher stages of the profound and unique completion practice known as the “Six Vajra Yogas”.

In this introductory talk, Khentrul Rinpoche explains the profound and powerful aspects of the completion stage practices of Kalachakra — the Six Vajra Yogas.

Schedule by Timezone

November 12 6:00 PM West Coast USA
November 12 11:00 AM Sao Paulo Brazil
November 12 3:00 PM Central Europe
November 12 11:00 PM Hong Kong, Mongolia, Shaghai
November 13 1:00 AM Melbourne

Zoom Link
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89941025427?pwd=b21QYXdtM2pVYndpcGNITTBHcjFOQT09

Webinar ID: 899 4102 5427
Passcode: 108108

Date

Nov 12 2022

Time

Sao Paola Brazil Timezone Based
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/Los_Angeles
  • Date: Nov 12 2022
  • Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
QR Code