fbpx
Home Trực tuyến Online: The Importance of Creating Peace in the Sangha & Dharma Community with Khentrul Rinpoche

Online: The Importance of Creating Peace in the Sangha & Dharma Community with Khentrul Rinpoche

November 28 Schedule by Timezone
10:00 PM Melbourne Australia
7:00 PM Hong Kong
12:00 PM Noon Vienna, Austria
6:00 AM New York
3:00 am San Francisco

About this Talk 
This year we have completed the Stupa of Unity to help create the conditions for the global universal Sangha and all Dharma communities to have peace and harmony. While this stupa is a good step this is not enough.

We must take action ourselves to achieve the unity.

All communities around the world face challenges finding appreciation, respect, love and harmony in between the people within them. Everywhere in the world people become annoyed with each other and find faults and limtiations. Dharma communities are no different but the effect of having these challenges is not the same. Rinpoche will help guide us to find ways to work through our obstacles with each other.

There is power in unity. This empowers us to work swiftly and harmoniously together all over the world to bring about the Golden Age of Peace and Harmony.

Zoom Link
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84390134447?pwd=SXZ1anZPT29aemw0aTFUZTN3OU9qdz09
Passcode: 108108
Webinar ID: 843 9013 4447

Tags:

Date

Nov 28 2021
Expired!

Local Time

  • Timezone: Europe/Helsinki
  • Date: Nov 28 2021
Category

Speaker

  • Khentrul Rinpoche
    Khentrul Rinpoche

    Khentrul Rinpoché Jamphel Lodrö là người sáng lập và là nhà lãnh đạo tâm linh của học viện Dzokden. Rinpoche là tác giả của những cuốn sách: Khám phá Chân lý tối thượng, Con đường Trung Đạo vĩ đại, Làm sáng đèn Tha Không Kiến của dòng Jonang, Sống hạnh phúc hơn, Kho báu Ẩn tàng của Đạo lộ Uyên thâm, Vén Mở Chân Lý Thiêng liêng Qua Con Đường Thời Luân.
    Rinpoche đã dành 20 năm đầu tiên của cuộc đời để chăn bò yak và tụng chú trên các cao nguyên của Tây Tạng. Được các vị Bồ tát truyền cảm hứng, Ngài rời gia đình để tu học trong nhiều tu viện dưới sự hướng dẫn của hơn 25 đạo sư trong tất cả các truyền thống Phật giáo Tây Tạng. Do cách tiếp cận không theo giáo phái của mình, Ngài có danh hiệu là Đạo sư Rimé (Bất bộ phái) và được xác định là hóa thân của Đạo sư Kalachakra nổi tiếng Ngawang Chözin Gyatso. Trong khi cốt lõi giáo lý của Ngài là sự thừa nhận rằng có giá trị to lớn trong sự đa dạng của tất cả các truyền thống tâm linh được tìm thấy trên thế giới này; Ngài tập trung vào truyền thống Jonang-Shambhala. Giáo lý Kalachakra (bánh xe thời gian) chứa đựng những phương pháp thậm thâm, giúp làm hài hòa môi trường bên ngoài và nội tâm bên trong, cuối cùng mang lại thời kỳ hoàng kim của an bình và hòa hợp (Dzokden).

QR Code